l'huile démaquillante Shu Uemura

Shu Uemura, cleansing oil, beautyThis is my first issue on “beauty”. I’m not telling you about the “update” of the new launched beauty products! On the other hand, I would rather help you to discover and rediscover the products which have been around for years. And of course with theirs authenticated efficiency.
My first priority goes to quality. Regarding the price, of course, some products are quite expensive. But, when considered price / quality ratio, I find that it’s worth every cent as they are used less. That’s how, in my view, it’s reasonable and more over…save money, am I right? Most products reviewed, I have already tested it on myself, including those formulated for men. (I admit that sometimes my husband is an ideal guinea pig).

PS The price indicated may vary by countries and stores.

Voici mon premier post sur la beauté. Et n’attendez pas que je vais vous parler des produits de beauté qui viennent de sortir! Je voudrais plutôt vous faire découvrir et redécouvrir les produits qui ont faire preuve de l’efficacité depuis des années. Mes critères priment d’abord sur la qualité. Concernant le prix, certes, certains produits sont onéreux. Mais par rapport qualité / prix, je trouve raisonnable puisqu’on les utilise moins. C’est comme ça, selon mon point de vue, on fait des économies, non ? La plupart des produits je les ai testé moi-même, y compris ceux qui sont destinés pour hommes. (J’avoue que parfois mon mari est un cobaye idéal).

PS Les prix que j’ai mentionné peuvent varier selon les pays et les magasins.

High Performance Balancing Cleansing Oil Advanced Formula

Created in 1967 by a Japanese make-up artist, Shu Uemura. Oil “classic” is a darling among the make-up artists and models likewise. It is simply because of its removal power to dissolve the most stubborn and even waterproof makeup. For girls like you and me who do not need to put on a ton of makeup on our faces, we are so happy how a very little product is used.

Apply directly to the face and massage in circular motion. Rinse off with water as oil emulsifies when it contacts with water alone. Dry face, then follow by your regular lotion. Suitable for all skin types. And it leaves your skin an incredible softness.

Now this cleansing oil is reformulated and is available in several versions for each skin type.

Huile Démaquillante Équilibre Haute Performance Formule Avancée

Crée en 1967 par le maquilleur japonais, Shu Uemura. L’huile “classic” est le chouchou des make-up artistes et mannequins. Tout simplement parce qu’elle a le pouvoir d’enlever le maquillage le plus tenace. Même les produits waterproof ne peuvent pas la résister. Pour les filles comme vous et moi qui n’ont pas besoin de mettre une tonne de fond de tient, on se contente d’en mettre très peu.

Appliquer directement sur le visage puis masser par le mouvement circulaire. Rincer à l’eau. L’huile s’émulsionne toute seule au contact de l’eau. Sécher le visage, ensuite utiliser votre lotion habituelle. Convient à tous les types de peaux. Et elle laisse la peau incroyablement très douce.

Désormais cette huile est reformulée et existe en plusieurs versions pour chaque type de peau.

150 ml. 31.00 $ / 44.00 €

450 ml. 67.00 $

