How to look slimmer

After two pregnancies, my tummy has really exploded! Although my boys are in their teens now, my slim waistline has said “Goodbye” to me for good. The ultimate solution for me, is in hiding. I really am a fake lean person! Having been blessed with lean arms and legs , everyone believes that I have no worries about what to wear. You must be joking! My brioche-like cellulite are sitting THERE! (I still hesitate to cut off my own fat and use it for cooking instead of my regular cooking oil).

If you have complex figure like me, black or other dark color clothing is your ally. Above all, thinking of dressing in total color look for your figure will not look like it is cutting into halves. Remember! you are considered thicker and thinner only at a glance. Also avoid too flashy or large prints. Vertical stripes are your friendly IN, but the horizontal ones are your forbidden OUT!

how to look slimmer with jumpsuit

The jumpsuit for the entire year

Almost every spring – summer, the jumpsuit returns to the mode. Oh, you can even find it in winter. Choose the model that does not emphasize your waistline if you want to hide the belly and hips (like me). For ones who have “wasp-sized” waists and, perhaps, chunky thighs to disguise should stay with the classic model. Let’s say…shaped at the waistline ,either with or without zippers. Sleeveless, 3/4 sleeves or long sleeves? It’s for you to desire ! But for the upper arms of “Batman“, I suggest you stick with short sleeves or 3/4 for the summer.

Shoes that go with

Flat shoes are, no questions, more comfortable and more convenient to walk-in. Create the fun look with sneakers or a pair of Converse. And, return your more feminine and more sexy look with heels. Choose them according to your mood and your wish.

My look
I bought this jumpsuit 20 + years ago . For the rough assumption: my age, my outfit and my accessories, it’s been more than 100 years. Oh là là, not very bad, it is!
Comme des Garçons : jumpsuit.
Alain Mikli : sunglasses.
Zara : sandals
Marion Godart : silver bracelet.
Christian Dior : Dior Gourmette makeup bracelet for lips.

Comment Avoir L’air Plus Mince Avec La Combinaison

Comment avoir l’air plus mince
Après deux grossesses, mon ventre a bel et bien explosé !!! Bien que mes garçons soient grands maintenant, ma taille fine m’a dit “au revoir” pour de bon. La ultime solution pour moi, c’est de tricher. Je suis une fausse maigre, ayant la chance d’avoir des bras et des jambes assez fins, tout le monde croit que je n’ai pas de souci pour m’habiller. Tu parles ! Ma brioche + cellulite sont là (j’hésite encore de couper ma graisse pour faire la cuisine à la place de l’huile).

Si vous avez des complexes comme moi, les vêtements noirs ou couleurs foncées sont votre alliés. Surtout penser à s’habiller en total look pour ne pas couper la silhouette en deux. Vous paraissez plus grandes et plus minces en un clin d’œil. Eviter les imprimés trop gros trop flashy. Les rayures verticales, ça passe mais les rayures horizontales, ça casse !

La combinaison pour toute l’année
Presque chaque printemps-été, la combinaison revient à la mode. Oh, l’hiver également vous pouvez en trouver. Prenez le modèle qui n’accentue pas la taille si vous voulez cacher le ventre et les hanches (comme moi). Pour celles qui ont la taille de guêpe mais peut-être avoir la culotte de cheval à dissimuler, prenez donc le modèle classique. C’est à dire, cintré à la taille avec le zip devant ou pas. Sans manches, manches longues ou manches 3/4 ? Cela dépend de votre envie. Mais pour les bras de “Batman“, je vous suggère de choisir les manches courts ou 3/4 pour l’été.

Les chaussures qui vont avec
Bien sûr, les chaussures plates sont plus confortable et plus pratique à marcher. Avoir le look fun avec des baskets ou un paire de Converse. Et rendre votre look plus féminin plus sexy avec des talons. A vous de choisir selon votre humour et envie.

Mon look
J’ai acheté cette combinaison il y a 20 ans (ou même plus ?!). Additionner mon âge+ma tenue+mes accessoires, ça fait plus de 100 ans. Oh là là !
Comme des Garçons : combinaison.
Alain Mikli : lunettes de soleil.
Zara : nu-pieds
Marion Godart : bracelet en argent.
Christian Dior : Dior Gourmette bracelet de maquillage pour les lèvres.

