To all my dear readers,

It has been a while since my last post ! You must have noticed that the blog has been redesigned, all was truly my appreciation for your being here, with Bambi Schnell.

With your support, I’ve also founded my product lines on zazzle.com. You may find some idea for your own home or even something special for family and friends on their memorable occasions.

Bambi Schnell for lyst.com is my newborn baby. Selections of style and staffs are there for you to update your wardrobe. Festive holidays are not so far away, my dear fashion lovers.

Let’s Enjoy !

Bambi Schnell Zazzle and Lyst collections

Quoi de neuf ?

A tous mes chers lecteurs,

Me voilà, ça faisait un moment depuis mon dernier post ! Vous avez sûrement remarqué que le blog a été relooké, c’est une façon d’exprimer ma gratitude pour votre présence ici, avec Bambi Schnell.

Avec votre soutien, j’ai aussi crée les gammes de produits sur zazzle.com. Vous trouverez peut-être une idée pour votre maison ou même quelque chose de spécial pour la famille et vos amis pour toutes les occasions mémorables.

Bambi Schnell pour lyst.com est mon nouveau-né. Sélection de vêtements et accessoires sont là pour vous mettre à jour votre garde-robe. Les fêtes de fin d’année ne sont pas si loin, mes chers amoureux de la mode.

Profitez-en !

 Bambi Schnell Zazzle and Lyst collections2

